About rental services
About rental services

Our mission is to bring sound, images and/or lights into line with your goals. To ensure the success of your event, we not only offer the latest technologies, but also qualified and committed staff who are very familiar with our systems. That means that we supply our own equipment, support the technical operations and ensure the reliable progress of your event. By contracting our company for the technical realization of your event, you can enjoy seamless, safe arrangements based on quality and professionalism.

As you need a clear mind, leave the technical background of your event to professionals. Enjoy a perfect result by contracting our well established company since 1986. We do it FOR YOU ! We bring the skills, know-how and reliability guaranteed by an unmatched experience. By doing so consistently, we have gained the highest level of customer service and satisfaction in Luxembourg.


AREAS COVERED
Presentations, conferences, sport events, general meetings, annual ceremonies, corporate celebrations, theatres and musicals, concerts, exhibitions and fair stands, trade shows, dinner parties, themed banquets and entertainment, roadshows, product and media launches, training sessions, conventions, seminars, etc.

A propos du service LOCATION

A propos du service LOCATION
A propos du service LOCATION

Notre mission est de mettre le son, les images et/ou la lumière en accord avec vos buts. Pour assurer le succès de votre événement, nous proposons non seulement les dernières technologies, mais également un personnel qualifié et engagé, connaissant par cœur nos systèmes. Cela signifie que nous fournissons notre propre matériel, assistons les opérations techniques et assurons le bon déroulement de votre événement. En faisant appel à notre société pour la réalisation technique de votre événement, vous bénéficiez d'une mise en oeuvre basée sur la qualité et le professionnalisme.

Consacrez-vous à vos propres préparatifs et laisser la réalisation du volet technique aux professionnels. Nous le faisons POUR VOUS ! Ainsi vous profitez d’un résultat parfait en contractant notre société bien établie dans l’audiovisuel depuis 1986. Car nous apportons les compétences, le savoir-faire et le sérieux garantis par une expérience inégalée. Ce faisant, nous avons acquis le plus haut niveau de service et de satisfaction client au Luxembourg.


DOMAINES COUVERTS
Présentations, conférences, manifestations sportives, assemblées générales, cérémonies annuelles, fêtes d'entreprise, théâtres et comédies musicales, concerts, expositions et stands, salons, dîners, banquets et divertissements à thème, roadshows, lancements de produits et des supports, sessions de formation, conventions, séminaires, etc.

A propos du service LOCATION